Date Day Time Team Venue Shots+ Shots- Points
14 Oct Mon 7.30pm Saxlingham Away 49 46 8
23 Oct Weds 7.30pm Diss Away 37 52 2
11 Nov Mon 7.00pm Connaught Away 25 88 0
28 Nov Thurs 7.15pm Hingham Away 48 57 4
10 Dec Tues 7.30pm Shropham Away 70 40 10
06 Jan Mon 7.00pm Connaught Home 46 47 2
17 Jan Fri 7.00pm Diss Home 57 43 4
20 Jan Mon 7.30pm Horsford Heroes Away 46 61 2
03 Feb Mon 7.30pm Hempnall Away      
14 Feb Fri 7.00pm Hingham Home      
20 Feb Thurs 7.00pm Horsford Heroes Home      
06 Mar Fri 7.00pm Shropham Home      
20 Mar Fr1 7.00pm Saxlingham Home      
03 Apr Fri 7.00pm Hempnall Home      

 

 

Up
Down